Our League of Friends is run by members of an executive committee of which there are six trustees.

Currently the officers of this committee are as follows:

  • Hon President. Mrs June Beer
  • Chair. Mrs Pat Parcell
  • Secretary. Mrs Pat Parcell
  • Treasurer. Mrs Delyth Evans MBE
  • Press/Minute Secretary. Mrs Elizabeth Duffy

The committee meets monthly at the Cambrian Room of the hospital on the last Monday of each month (except August and December) at 6.30pm

The League always needs funds to pay for items our Health Trust might otherwise be unable to afford for the benefit of patients and staff.